NC License # 13456 bray@rbk-cpa.com
NC License # 10744 markcpa@rbk-cpa.com
NC License # 10711 bkingshill@rbk-cpa.com
NC License # 26161 nlux@rbk-cpa.com
  •  DJ Berry, CPA, Staff
 NC License # 29624 dberry@rbk-cpa.com
  •  Alisa Brown, CPA, Staff
 NC License # 41773 abrown@rbk-cpa.com
     
  • Jamie Magalhaes, Staff
 jamie@rbk-cpa.com
  • Cristie Ray, Staff
cray@rbk-cpa.com
  • Kathy Austin, Staff
kaustin@rbk-cpa.com
  • Loretta Revis, Staff
lrevis@rbk-cpa.com
cmeeks@rbk-cpa.com
  • Savannah Birchfield, Staff
sbirchfield@rbk-cpa.com
  • Lauren Penland, Intern
lpenland@rbk-cpa.com